- 6 chambres
- 16 vacanciers
- 1 nuit Séjour minimum
- 6 chambres
- couchages 16
- 1 nuit Séjour minimum
Villa / 6 chambres / 3 salle de bain / couchages 16
- Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
- Plage la plus proche : 3 km
- Enfants acceptés
- Voiture conseillée
- Animaux domestiques autorisés
- Jardin privé
Description du propriétaire
- Convient aux enfants de tout âge
- Animaux autorisés
Chambre et salle de bain
- Chambre 1: Lits 180
Chambre 2: Lit double
Chambre 3: Lit double
Chambre 4: Lits superposés
Chambre 5: Lits superposés
Chambre 6: Lit double
Lits dans d'autres pièces: Canapés-lits
- 3 Salle de bain
- Connexion Wi-Fi
- Piscine extérieure privée (non chauffée)
- Jacuzzi ou spa
- Jardin privé
- Balcon ou terrasse
- Accès Internet
- Fer à repasser
- Télévision satellite
- Draps fournis
- Serviettes fournies
- Parking sécurisé
- Ne convient pas aux personnes en fauteuil roulant
Conditions de réservation
- Horaire d'arrivée 17:00, Horaire de départ 11:00
- Si vous avez des questions sur les horaires d'arrivée ou de départ, merci de contacter le propriétaire/gérant.
- Cette location doit être payée sur le site de Holiday Lettings à l'aide d'une carte bancaire ou avec un compte PayPal (jamais par virement bancaire).
- Oui, il est autorisé de fumer
Un changement de programme ? Aucun problème. Vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement partiel ou intégral, en fonction du moment où vous annulez.
Remboursement à 100 % du prix dans les 24 heures après la réservation. À condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard.
24 heures après la réservation
Remboursement de 50 % du montant payé (déduction faite des frais de réservation) en cas d'annulation au moins 4 semaines avant le début du séjour.
4 semaines avant
Aucun remboursement à moins de 4 semaines de l'arrivée.
* Les frais de réservation sont indiqués dans les conditions d'annulation sur la page du paiement. Ces frais nous permettent de gérer notre plateforme sécurisée et d'assurer une assistance 24 h/24 et 7 j/7
À propos du propriétaire
- Taux de réponse:
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 06 Avr. 2019
- Annonce listée depuis combien d'année(s):
- Note globale:
Langues parlées: Anglais, Espagnol, Allemand, Russe
Emplacement et itinéraire sur la carte
Avis des locataires
– d'après 14 avis
- Très bien
“Beware hidden costs”
Before arrival, all fully paid. On arrival we were faced with a demand in CASH only of €150 for cleaning, €140 tax, €400 deposit for a 3 day stay. This was more than the agreed rental. Grounds were dirty with broken glass near the pool, rice and other food stuff on the broken plastic sunbeds and medicines in a bottom draw found by our children. Dust and dirt on most surfaces and kitchen utensils and chopping boards were filthy. Terms were hidden in a message from the owner in the booking reference page for which no email alert was sent so were totally unaware. Conclusion was that price advertised was understated intentionally. Spoilt our mini break and left a very bad taste.
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you very much for your feedback. I just want to clarify some points. 1. Before the booking I sent you the full information about additional services that are not included in the price stated by the Tripadvisor. Marked with "Be careful". Additional services include final cleaning. In addition, you forgot to write that as a result you did not pay 150 euros, which were indicated in the contract, but 100 euros. 2. Usually, all customers read the terms of rent of the villa before booking what they agree to at the time of booking. I do not hide anything and all the conditions of the rental of the villa are indicated Before making a reservation including Deposit and Cleaning. This also includes a tax that is not included in the rental price of the villa, which is a requirement of the government. 3. A deposit of 400 euros is taken in case of damage to the villa and has a fixed value. Please note that the deposit is returned and was given to you completely, according to the rental conditions. 4. The villa was provided to you absolutely clean and comfortable. There were only 2 points that I did not notice which were fixed right after your First notification. And I asked for it an apology for which you received a Discount for cleaning.
“Summer holiday - 10 nights”
The villa was great , it was basic but clean and brilliant for 2 families the way it is on split levels . Any issues there was someone to contact as olga wasn’t around . We were all happy with the villa no complaints and can’t see what the issue was with the deposit as it was all clear . The pool was also cleaned daily Both families hired cars and I’m pleased we did , as there isn’t anything in walking distance but perfect if you just want a pool ! We visited a small water park in alicante much cheaper than aqualandia but kids enjoyed . Don’t forget the mozzie spray either as we were all eaten alive !! Brilliant priced villa we would happily return at a later date
“lovely villa do not be fooled by nasty reviews”
having checked into this villa on 16th aug 2018 for 8 nights with a party of 10..found the owners collegues on check in very helpful and freindly,,,the villa is massive it was a well bonus as its like 2 self contained apartments ..villa very clean ...no bed bugs found and we slept in all the beds..clean bedding and clean towels provided..pool man came everyday and cleaned the pool..it does state when booking about additional cleaning charge applied..and additional cost to come out of the £400 deposit ..ie water and electric ,,which of a villa this size you would expect to pay a deposit,,if you work it out for 6 couples staying here in august you could not get a hotel for 6 couples for a fraction of the price as we priced this up when booking the villa..we had no problems whatsoever while we stayed at this villa it is an absolute little gem ,,,and the owner olga has been on hand whilst booking the villa ,,good luck with your rental please do not listen to bad reviews ..i myself if i wanted a big villa in this area would not hesitate to book this villa again...chrissy
Réponse du propriétaire: Chrissy,Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for your kind words. I will always be happy to see you again! Kind regards, Olga
“An add on to the review headed DO NOT BOOK (Granddad)”
I am the grandfather my grand daughter made the complaint on behalf of all of us. I just want to make it very clear that we are a very house proud family so the owner saying we left it dirty is not true. next we did not ever go to the beach we stayed in the villa all the time. Next the beds had not been changed the sheets we has was from the last guests. and under no circumstances did we make any stains on the beds plus put fleas on all of the mattresses I am very ill and would not be able to go abroad again this was the last time I could take my grandchildren with me to a villa. I have had 3 villas in villa martin and I have excellent record of looking after leaving please dont believe what is being said about us it is not true, Please do not put your family through what we have had there are to may villas to choose from.
“**DO NOT BOOK**”
I am writing this review through so much upset and anger, on behalf of my whole family who came along with me. I cant even include the half of it. I just need this review to be read before anyone makes the same mistake we did by booking! This is our 3rd year in Alicante in a large villa and never ever come across anything like it! We arrived on 21/7/18, 6 adults, 8 children. Beforehand, I asked Olga if we could have access by 2.30 because we landed at Alicante at 1.30pm. She said she ‘wasn’t sure when the last guests were leaving’ at that stage, and they had to get in to clean. Then we were told ‘according to the rules, they must leave by 11, I will try very hard to do cleaning and provide one of the floors for you at 1pm’. The other floor will be ready by 5pm. We had to accept this. However, after checking on her write up, it does not state check in and check out times. She seemingly changes her mind dependant on her guests. On arrival, her friends and cleaners were there, saying we could not even have use of the toilet, we had to stay outside in the burning sun with all of the children and my disabled Grandfather. We were told by Olga we could have one level of the villa and the pool. The children were so overheated and crying and screaming we begged them to allow us in. they would not. My son is disabled and was severely distressed, they were not interested in allowing us in. There was then a miscommunication of a deposit we needed to pay on arrival in cash. This was not made clear on booking, it was made out as though that was the deposit we paid initially. We then had to find this extra 550 euros (400 deposit for electric and water, 150 cleaning) The reason for the large deposit was because there were more than 6 people there-bearing in my this villa sleeps 16 according to her write up! By this time, 2 hours after arrival with all children distressed, no drinks, no use of toilets, they still did not allow them in. My grandfather, who is severely disabled and on full time oxygen, was close to collapse, they would not allow him in to sit down. He was pushed out of the door and had the door shut in his face whilst I was inside sorting the money out. He became severely unwell. This started our holiday off badly and this is how it continued. The upper floor kitchen was far from ‘well equiped’. 2 cereal/childrens bowls. The rest were plates and possible pasta bowls. Cups were few and far between and in a disgusting state. Utility room was cramped and unclean. The cupboards in the kitchen and the unit in the dining area was full of her personal things, cluttered with toot. Not appropriate for private letting. On the balcony upstairs, there were filthy tables, tablecloths and a tatty unit full of rubbish. Next to the unit there is the BBQ, covered in tin foil to cover the dirt. However, when the underneath was pulled out, it was full of months and months of filth. We cleaned this the next day. (This is not what we should have been doing on our holiday). Downstairs was a better area than upstairs, more space and a better layout. The outside balcony had a ping pong table, with filthy rugs rolled up underneath. Next to this area was a couple of sheds and a broken washing machine, and rubbish needing to go to the tip! A couple of drawer units again full of rubbish. Overall, the place was filthy and we pointed this out. However, after the stress of our arrival and the distressed state of the kids, we just wanted them gone and to begin our holiday. The next day the fridge broke, this was replaced. They did make out they were doing us a favour though! We then found a write up downstairs with ‘rules’ written by Olga. No suncream in the pool was one of them. We abided by this, only then for my children to get severely sunburned and in agony then for the rest of the holiday! Never heard of rules like it especially because the pool man cleans everyday! The second rule, no noise after 11pm due to respecting the neighbourhood. Dogs were barking all night long with other parties being noisy. It’s a holiday home, yet she was trying to control everything everyone did. Clean BBQ after use! We cleaned it before our use and after our one use! Not 100%sure what the 150euro bill for cleaning involved but it certainly wasn’t cleaning the villa! On the day before last day, we were handed a list by the pool cleaning man, sent by Olga, with yes you guess it, more rules. One being to strip the beds before we leave (we were leaving at 7am the next day with all of these children too), sweep floors, clean BBQ, take rubbish out, strip beds. We did all of those, including stripping the beds. What we found has scarred us for life. What we thought all week was nat bites, was now apparent it was bed bug bites. I have since confirmed this with the doctor. My disabled son slept in the cot, riddled with stains on the matress and now riddled with bites. We checked the second cot downstairs which was the same and both cot frames were snapped. We had t cable tie this during our stay. Every single mattress and pillow in the villa was indescribable. I have pictures of everything. The pool man did not come until 6.50am and our transfers were waiting outside. He was dealing with our check out (what a susprise) So told him I would be taking everything further. We are all in very low moods, unwell with stress and my disabled son particularly riddled with infected bites and on medication. This was my Nan and Grandads last holiday, which was ruined and they are both severely unwell from it. Please do not book with Olga, its for your own health and safety. I am taking this as high as I can to ensure she cannot rent out no more. A complaint is in with Holiday Lettings.
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for your feedback. I did not want any conflicts, but unfortunately, I have to answer you. Since your feedback is not correct and just consists of negative emotions and without any facts. First. Before you booked a villa, I wrote you a letter dated July 30, 2017, with all the conditions and in addition, it is written: pay attention. You just did not read the phrase where it was spoken about the deposit and the cleaning fee. Second. I always write in the rules of arrival at the villa that the check-in is at 17.00, and the check is out until 11.00. If it is possible I do clients a favor and allow check in before the stated time. In your case, this did not work, as previous customers left only at 12.00. People who clean the villa just did not have time to do the cleaning by 14.00. According to them, you were very aggressive, shouted at them and they simply could not do it calmly. But maybe they were wrong. I can only agree with that, unfortunately, they did not cooperate with you. You also could not stand in the sun near the villa, but were able to spend time in a cafe under the air conditioning and wait 2 hours. This IS summer, and you knew the check-in time and should not create stress for yourself and your children, or for people who just did their job and cleaned the villa. You wanted stress initially and you did it all on purpose. Next, you paid for the villa 1341 euros per week for 14 people. It's 13 euros per person per day!! But for some reason, you thought that was very expensive for you and refused to pay for the cleaning of the villa and deposit that are not included in the rent. I explained to you many times that 400 euros are a deposit that is returned substracting electricity and water. This is absolutely normal. I never took an extra cent, even if my customers broke something. But you did not even think it was enough. The very first day you broke my refrigerator. It was not new, but before you, it worked perfectly and properly. I did you a favor and in a few hours (!!) bought and brought you a new large refrigerator. Just so that you do not experience any inconvenience. Before your arrival, I specially went to the store to buy you a children's chair. New. It cost 40 euros. I did not charge you a cent. You never turned off the lights and when you left for the beach and left all conditioners working. In Spain, electricity is very expensive. And I always warn clients about it. Result. You spent electricity and water for 201 euros for one week . I take a deposit and always write that the cost of electricity and water is not included in the rental price, so that guests respect the costs. I returned to you from the deposit 400 euro 198 euro 40 cents. Everything was correct. Or do you think that these 200 euros I had to pay for you? I do not understand why, but apparently, you thought that I should provide you with my house for free to have holidays with your family?? But that was not enough for you. You did not stop looking for defects. People in neighboring houses do not sleep and make noise after 11. Is it also my fault? I can not be responsible for neighboring houses. This is summer. Time of holidays. I'm sure that you, 14 people, also made a lot of noise. But it seems to me that if everyone followed the rules, the world would be better. When you use a protective oil-cream before entering the pool, the pool instantly becomes dirty and oil marks appear. Therefore, in the rules of using all!! (not only mine) pools are that before you use the pool, you need to take a shower. For you, these rules were unacceptable. You yourself wrote that the person who cleans the pool came and cleaned it every day. Is this bad? He respected his rules. All customers must take a shower in front of the pool, which is placed there especially for that reason. Why should you be an exception? If you wanted to be special and make the pool dirty, then you had to rent a luxury hotel where everything is included. And where the cost of living per person is not 13 euros per day, but 10 times more expensive. The next thing, barbecue. If the barbecue was dirty before your arrival, you should have told me about it right away. So the customers did not clean the barbecue before you, and the people who did the cleaning did not see it. If I knew about it, then very quickly they would have clean it and you would not have any unpleasant emotions. But you again needed some stress and negative emotions. So you decided to write about this just now. By the way, after your departure from the house, a new barbecue on the coals disappeared, which I bought exactly one week before your arrival. Maybe you broke it or deliberately threw it out to spoil my possessions. I did not create the scandal because of this, but apparently, I should send you an invoice for the loss of my property. Downstairs, on the terrace, there is an old broken washing machine. So what? Why did it disturb you so much? It was clean there. I personally cleaned the terrace. So do not lie. On the top floor, there is a new washing machine that works great. But why did not you write about it in your review? Where does it say that I should have 2 washing machines in the house? In occasion of mattresses, you are not right too. Each mattress has an absolutely clean mattress pad. Unfortunately, many guests, for example, invalids or children, as it was in your situation, very often make mattresses unclean. Therefore, absolutely every mattress in my house has a mattress pad. As necessary, I try to change them. But do you think that I should change the mattresses (completely) in all 6 bedrooms after every guest? Then again, I repeat, next time book the hotel 5 stars, please. About bedclothes. Yes, the rules for using the villa are that when leaving, customers must strip beds and leave it in the bathroom on the floor. It does not say that you have to wash it. Is it so difficult to take a sheet, two pillowcases and put it on the floor? This is done just in order to make the process of house cleaning faster. Here you contradict yourself. You want to have a check-in time earlier, but after that, you left the house in such a dirty condition that it took a whole day to put it in order. So you did not think about those people who came after you. If it was such a big problem for you to strip beds, you could tell me about it. Or just do not do it. And do not lie, that I can take your money from the deposit for not following the rules. I never took a single cent. Even for broken dishes. In your case, I specially bought new bedclothes for baby cots. Perhaps it was the child's reaction to new underwear. Once again I will repeat. During your stay, you did not write a single word to me but simply saved your anger. If you said that there is a problem with a baby mattress, I would immediately buy a new one and give it to you. This is Spain. It is hot here. I can not control every meter of my house when you live there, and especially when you live there. Just about all the problems you need to write or say. And then, as in the case of a refrigerator, I try to solve them as quickly as possible. If I could buy in 4 hours and bring you a new refrigerator for 600 euros, do you really think that I could not have bought you a new mattress for a baby cot if you would tell me, that there is a problem? I also have two children and always try to cooperate with people with children. By the way, about the dishes. Here you are also lying arrogantly. In the house, there is a kitchen on each floor. And every kitchen has everything you need. I have a set of plates for 12 people of 3 different types. Also, a large number of other plates. Good pots, pans, and enough cutlery. Each floor has a coffee maker, microwave, etc. About my personal belongings. You are lying arrogantly again. Just for the convenience of customers, I keep in the kitchen tea, coffee, granulated sugar, etc. I especially buy some spaghetti, biscuits, canned goods, toilet paper, laundry detergent, soap, tablets for the dishwasher, etc. Since sometimes customers come at night and then they have the opportunity to have a shower and eat something. And I always say that customers can enjoy everything that is in the kitchen. But because of people like you, I would have to leave the kitchen empty. And then, coming even for a week, all customers will have to buy everything from toilet paper and finishing with salt. In general, your feedback is very emotional. But there are no real facts. Everything was done according to the rules and correctly. But if you wanted to get some stress rather than rest, then you coped with it remarkably well. I, unfortunately, do not have photos to show what was happening in my house during your stay, since I do not have the right to take pictures. But I would ask you not to lie. It is unacceptable and not correct. As you can see, my house is booked for the following summer. And every day I try to improve it and make living conditions more comfortable. And I'm very sorry that there are such ungrateful clients as you. All the best
The villa was huge and was perfect for 13 members of my family , the pool was great and regularly cleaned , would recommend a car but the bars and restaurants are within a 10 minute walk . All round great family holiday .
“Beautiful Villa, amazing holiday!”
Booked this villa for my sister's hen weekend for 8 of us and we weren't disappointed the villa is massive and there was so much space we couldn't believe our luck, the pictures online don't do it justice, extremely quite location however the villa has a fantastic swimming pool, a hot tub (although we didn't use it) and large outdoor areas for sunbathing or sitting in the shade, enough sun beds for us all and its completely private, secure and not overlooked, perfect for large groups and families. villa is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more including a washing machine, a real home from home. The owner Olga is extremely lovely and was really easy to communicate with during booking process and always tried to help and provide answers to my many questions. We arranged to meet Olga at the villa to get keys despite our late night arrival and Olga was amazing and even went out of her way to come and find us when we got a little lost so we could follow her back to the villa (the villa is really easy to find in the cold light of day we were just tired and stupid), Olga's English is not great but she made herself understood and even returned the next day with an English speaking friend to ensure everything was ok and see if there was anything else she could help us with, even giving us telephone numbers of local English expat friends of hers, we could call if there was a problem or we just wanted any local information. We also requested a late check out as our return flight wasn't until late evening and despite the fact that Olga had other guests checking in on the day of our departure she made arragements with the other guests so we could stay in one part of the house (it's arranged as 2 seperate 3 bed properties) which was amazing as it meant we could enjoy the whole day on the beach, return to the villa, shower, change and collect our things before leaving for the airport, which was above and beyond, really appreciated. We had a fab time and loved having our own pool. Would definitely book again!
- Comment en savoir plus sur cette propriété ?
Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Olga (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact sur cette page.
Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire.
- Vous avez des questions, avant de réserver ?
Envoyez un email à Olga (le propriétaire) à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.
- Comment contacter Olga (le propriétaire) ?
Envoyez un email à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.
Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire ou trouver ses oordonnées.
- Quelle est la différence entre "Réserver" et "Contacter le propriétaire" ?
Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à //aide.holidaylettings.fr/faq/view/What-is-a-booking-request-guests. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.
Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Olga (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire Contacter le propriétaire sur cette page, pour obtenir un devis ou poser vos questions.
- Qu'est-ce qu'une demande de réservation ?
Si vous utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à Olga (le propriétaire), le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.
Pour être couvert par notre assurance Paiement Protégé, il vous faut payer votre réservation sur notre site.
- Comment puis-je être sûr que ma réservation est sans risque ?
Pour réserver cette propriété, vous devez passer par le site d'Holiday Lettings. C'est le seul moyen de bénéficier de notre assurance Paiement protégé, qui vous permet d'être intégralement remboursé si vous ne pouviez pas accéder à la propriété.
- Comment savoir combien coûte mon séjour ?
Entrez les dates qui vous intéressent dans le formulaire Réserver pour calculer le prix de votre séjour.
Cliquez sur Réserver maintenant pour voir le détail.
Vous pouvez demander un devis à Olga (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact. Le propriétaire vous enverra le prix total pour les dates qui vous intéressent et un lien pour réserver en ligne.
- Comment saurai-je si ma demande de réservation a été acceptée ?
Vous recevrez dans les 24h un email pour vous en informer. Vous pouvez aussi consulter la rubrique Gérer vos réservations. Votre compte ne sera pas débité tant qu'une réservation n'aura pas été acceptée.
- Comment payer mon séjour ?
Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire via Paypal ou un compte bancaire. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas le paiement sera alors débité.
Si vous avez reçu un devis, il vous suffit de l'accepter et de payer en ligne en suivant les instructions de l'email. Vous pouvez également payer sur la page Gérer vos réservations,
Seuls les propriétés réservées sur notre site bénéficient de notre assurance Paiement protégé.
- Pourquoi ne puis-je pas téléphoner à Olga (le propriétaire) avant d'avoir réservé ?
Vous pourrez échanger vos coordonnées avec le propriétaire/gérant de la location après la confirmation et de la réservation et le paiement complet du séjour. En payant et en communiquant uniquement sur notre plateforme, vous nous permettez de garantir que votre réservation est couverte par notre Politique de protection des paiements.
Si vous avez la moindre question avant de réserver, vous pouvez envoyer un message au propriétaire/gérant à l'aide du formulaire de contact de l'annonce. Une fois que vous avez réservé, vous pourrez parler de la location et organiser votre voyage en vous connectant à la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances.
- Comment fonctionne la caution ?
Dans la plupart des cas, vous ne payez pas de caution à l’avance. Au lieu de cela, nous sauvegardons vos détails de paiement en toute sécurité et vous êtes uniquement facturés en cas de dommages à la propriété.
Occasionnellement, il se peut que le dépôt de garantie soit inclus dans le coût de la réservation et que vous aurez à le payer directement. Dans ce cas, le propriétaire dispose de 10 jours pour nous signaler les dégradations, dans le cas contraire nous vous reversons votre dépôt de garantie. Si sa réclamation aboutie, nous déduirons les coûts et vous rembourserons la somme restante.
- Comment consulter et gérer mes réservations ?
Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour consulter vos réservations, payer les soldes dûs ou, le cas échéant, annuler un séjour.
- Comment payer le solde de mon séjour ?
Vous pouvez régler le solde restant de votre séjour à tout moment. Rendez-vous sur la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances et cliquez sur Payer maintenant.
Nous l'utiliserons pour prélever automatiquement le solde restant sur la même méthode de paiement, 10 jours avant la date d'échéance. Rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations de vacances pour connaître la date de prélèvement.
- Comment retirer ma demande de réservation ?
Vous devrez contacter Olga (le propriétaire). Envoyez un message sous la rubrique Gérer vos réservations ou par le biais du formulaire de contact sur l'annonce.
- Comment annuler ma réservation ?
Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour annuler un séjour. Vous pourrez également consulter les conditions d'annulation pour connaitre le montant de votre remboursement.
- Comment modifier ma réservation ?
Pour modifier les dates ou le nombre de personnes de votre réservation, vous pouvez envoyer une demande depuis la page Gérer mes réservations. Pour modifier les dates de votre séjour, cliquez sur Modifier la réservation. Pour modifier le nombre de locataires, envoyez un message au Olga (le propriétaire).
Si Olga (le propriétaire) est d'accord, il vous enverra un nouveau devis correspondant aux modifications. Vous pouvez le consulter et l'accepter ou le refuser depuis la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances. Vous aurez 48 heures pour agir avant que le devis arrive à expiration.
Préparez le séjour parfait avec Holiday Lettings et TripAdvisor
Réservez en toute confiance
Payez en ligne pour être couvert par la Protection des paiements
Des opinions et des avis réels
Plus de 10 000 avis avec des commentaires authentiques de voyageurs
Simple, sûr et sécurisé
Avec le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire ou avec PayPal
Vous recevez une réponse à votre demande de réservation sous 24 h
Cette annonce est créée et mise à jour par l'annonceur ; nous pouvons uniquement publier des annonces en toute bonne foi, car nous ne possédons ni ne gérons ni ne contrôlons ces logements. Il est conseillé de prendre connaissance de nos Conditions d'utilisation.