À partir de
€34 / nuit
Prix pour locataires, nuits environ:

Appartement

  • 2 chambres
  • 4 vacanciers
  • 5 nuits Séjour minimum

Appartement / 2 chambres / 1 salles de bain / couchages 4

Infos clés

  • Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
  • Plage la plus proche : 0 km
  • Piscine
  • Enfants acceptés
  • Voiture non indispensable
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux interdits

Description du propriétaire

Description

Plus Moins

Fournie par Microsoft® Translator

Familles

  • Convient aux enfants de tout âge
  • Animaux interdits

Chambre et salle de bain

  • 1 Lit double, 2 Lits simples
  • 1 Salle de bain familiale

Équipements

  • Climatisation
  • Piscine extérieure partagée (non chauffée)
  • Balcon ou terrasse
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Cuisinière
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Congélateur
  • Micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Bouilloire
  • Lave-linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Télévision
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes fournies

Plus Moins

Accès

  • Parking
  • Accès par ascenseur
  • Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Contactez le propriétaire pour obtenir plus d'informations avant de réserver.

Conditions de réservation

Paiement
Pour pouvoir bénéficier de la protection des paiements, vous devez payer cette location sur le site de Holiday Lettings à l'aide d'une carte bancaire ou avec un compte PayPal (jamais par virement bancaire). Ne payez jamais votre location de vacances par virement bancaire (avec Western Union ou Moneygram, par exemple), car cette méthode de paiement est intraçable.

Caution: (€112,31) £100,00
Fumeurs
Interdiction de fumer dans cette propriété

Annulations

Un changement de programme ? Aucun problème. Vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement partiel ou intégral, en fonction du moment où vous annulez.

Réservation confirmée

Remboursement à 100 % du prix dans les 24 heures après la réservation. À condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard.

24 heures après la réservation

Remboursement de 50 % du montant payé (déduction faite des frais de réservation) en cas d'annulation au moins 8 semaines avant le début du séjour.

8 semaines avant

Remboursement de 25 % du montant payé (déduction faite des frais de réservation) en cas d'annulation au moins 4 semaines avant le début du séjour.

4 semaines avant

Aucun remboursement à moins de 4 semaines de l'arrivée.

Date d'arrivée

* Les frais de réservation sont indiqués dans les conditions d'annulation sur la page du paiement. Ces frais nous permettent de gérer notre plateforme sécurisée et d'assurer une assistance 24 h/24 et 7 j/7

À propos du propriétaire

Michael M.
Temps de réponse moyen:
2 heures 18 minutes
Taux de réponse:
95%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 Juin 2019
Annonce listée depuis combien d'année(s):
10
Situé à:
Chypre
Note globale:

Langues parlées: Anglais

Carte

Emplacement et itinéraire sur la carte

Carte

Avis des locataires

Très bien
25 avis

Excellent
15
Très bien
8
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0

“Perfect apartment perfect location”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2018

Just come back after a weeks break apartment has everything you need and very spacious and clean ideal base to walk into larnaca town centre where there's loads of shops and places to eat it's a lovely area to take a walk and have a chill with a meal and a drink so for value for money the apartment was perfect and I would definitely return and would like to thank Michael for our holiday

Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Leslie, glad you enjoyed your stay in Cyprus, look forward to your return. Michael

“Wonderful Larnaca”

Reviewed 13 May 2018

Another wonderful stay, same time next year??? Lovely apartment, first class position.Bring the Deet as Cypriot mosquitoes love us Brit's as much as we love Cyprus.

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review Michael

“Spring Break”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2018

Excellent apartment spacious clean and airy good quality furnishings - free WiFi and English TV was added bonus will definitely return

Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Pauline, I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Cyprus, hope to see you soon Michael

“Comfortable stay but a few niggles...”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

We are two adults and stayed for a week in March 2017. The apartment is spacious and has a large terrace. The kitchen and bathroom are newly fitted and modern. The apartment is in a good location within easy walking distance to bars, restaurants and shops. To help future guests make an informed decision before booking we do feel the need to comment on a number of issues that we found. Housekeeping could be improved: some of the crockery was chipped and a glass was cracked, also one light was flickering and the ceiling lights were dusty. The sea view is not direct from the terrace. The photo must have been taken by leaning out from the terrace and using a zoom lens. The actual view is of other apartment blocks and an industrial site to the right. We did not find the apartment quiet at all. We experienced dogs constantly barking and noise from the industrial site. When we were refunded our security deposit, £17.20 was deducted for electricity "over usage." Basically the rental amount includes 100 units of electricity but the rental listing does not make this clear. You only find out about this once you have paid your deposit and you receive the booking contract from the owner. During our stay we only used the immersion and occasionally the toaster and kettle so beware if you have the air conditioning on! We were astounded to find out that the two of us used £37.20 worth of electricity in a week? This is the equivalent of almost £2,000 a year which is way above what we pay in the UK! Cost of living surveys for Cyprus suggest a weekly utility cost in the region of £20 per week ie in line with the free usage, so something is not quite right.

Réponse du propriétaire: Sorry to hear that everything was not as required. Chipped Crockery and cracked Glasses replaced at every changeover of Tenant.I make a note of Ceiling Lights dusty and have informed the Cleaner, immediate action will be taken. Booking Contract needs to be signed by both parties before it becomes binding, either party can cancel the Booking before they sign the Booking Contract, which clearly shows ALL Charges. In the last twelve months two out of approximately 12 Lettings have used more than their Electricity Allowance. The Sea View is to the Left Hand Side of the Balcony and the Photo used is taken from this position. I think it is worth reading other reviews to get a Balanced View. Michael

“A GREAT APARTMENT”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2016

We have stayed here many times over the past years and have booked again for 2017. The apartment is very well located and very clean. The owner is easy going and very helpful. We had a little niggle with TV but it was sorted very very quickly and in all fairness was NOT HIS FAULT as it resulted from a power surge. The apartment has full fast broadband...a great plus. The apartment is well appointed and has all you need. We look forward to returning next year . BTW we stayed for 4 weeks so we had plenty of time to find problems of which there wee none! Well done Mike.

Réponse du propriétaire: Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year. Michael

“, basic nice apartment,very noisy neighbours by industrial site, long walk to centre”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2012

First stayed a year ago, had great time and no problems so we went back again. Now we wished we hadnt. overall, the apartment is nice with all equipment there so you dont need to take anything with you. Main problems were with where it is located as it is very noisy as it is next to an industrial site and there are dogs on it barking constantly. The neighbour below also has 2 dogs in her apartment and one above has a very noisy family. We managed to get about 3 hours only per night when sleeping, so we went home more tired than when we got there. It states dvd player and washing machine included but these were not working for us for the week we were there. The apartment is a good 15-20 min walk to town centre. If you would like any more information regarding this apartment, please feel free to email me at mandimx5@yahoo.co.uk

Réponse du propriétaire: Sorry to hear that that you did not enjoy your stay this time, the Apartment Location is still the same, same distance to Town Centre as before. Maybe there are other underlying issues that you have. Michael

“Great apartment, Great location”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2012

Lovely spacious apartment. South facing balcony and easy walking distance to either Larnaca town or the wonderful MacKenzie Beach.

Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I thank you for your comments and hope to see you again next year. Michael

“Fabulous Apartment with south facong balcony”

Reviewed 4 Dec 2011

Thre really is nothing to say about this apartment except praise. It now boasts SKY ITV and Channel4 with SKY NEWS plus the Cypriot TV Decoder. The apartment is clean, airy and only 10, mins walk to either of the main beach fronts...LARNACA itself of MACENZIE BEACH. This our third time here and we shall be going back for a great relax in 2012.

Réponse du propriétaire: Many Thanks for your comments, and hope to see you back next year.

“Great value & quality family accommodation in Larnaca”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2011

This is modern, clean & well-equipped 4th floor (with lift) apartment in Larnaca, away from immediate bustle of town, but less than 10 minutes walk to the amenities and the main Finikoudes (palm tree) beach & esplanade, via the quaint old Turkish quarter houses and artisan workshops. 10 minutes the other way from the fishing pier and MacKenzie beach. Some local shops and restaurants within a few hundred metres. Large balcony overlooks similar neighbouring properties and has a sea-view. Master bedroom balcony overlooks the pool area but also a small industrial estate. Some UK tv available through Sky box. Pool is great & generally quiet but without pool furniture (there are 2 li-los on the balcony though) & the deep-end light fixtures are removed but were safe. Very competetively priced, representing good value. Recommend for smaller families with older kids and couples of all ages, especially as Larnaca is much cheaper for food & drinks than Aya Napa or Protaras (2.20-3 euro a pint of KEO/Leon v. 3-4 euro in the resorts). Eating out is cheaper than UK but supermarkets have similar prices. 13 euros for taxi from airport & only a 10 minute drive. Androulla (the key lady) is very welcoming & helpful.

Réponse du propriétaire: I thank you for taking the time to post a review, Thanks for your business.

“Fantastic apartment, perfect location”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2011

Had a wonderful time in Larnaca, thanks to Michael and his team who made us feel very welcome. The apartment was absolutely wonderful and much better than the pictures. If your staying in Larnaca i highly recommend this place, close to town but far enough away to get a good nights sleep. Don't hesitate book it.

Réponse du propriétaire: I am glad you enjoyed your stay in cyprus and hope to see you and your friends again, Thanks

Avis 1-10 sur 25

FAQs

Comment en savoir plus sur cette propriété ?

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Michael (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact sur cette page.

Vous avez des questions, avant de réserver ?

Envoyez un email à Michael (le propriétaire) à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Comment contacter Michael (le propriétaire) ?

Envoyez un email à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Comment puis-je être sûr que ma réservation est sans risque ?

Pour réserver cette propriété, vous devrez envoyer un message au propriétaire qui vous indiquera comment payer. S'il accepte les réservations en ligne, il pourra alors vous envoyer un devis. Si vous payer par le biais de notre site, vous serez protégé par notre assurance paiement protégé.

S'il ne prend pas les réservations en ligne, il se peut qu'il puisse quand même vous proposer un moyen de paiement sécurisé. Lisez nos conseils sur les risques à éviter.

Comment savoir combien coûte mon séjour ?

Cliquez sur l'onglet Tarifs pour consulter les tarifs de la propriété.

Ou vous pouvez contacter le propriétaire et demander un devis par le biais du formulaire de contact. Michael (le propriétaire) vous enverra le prix total de votre réservation et vous indiquera comment payer.

Comment payer mon séjour ?

Envoyez un message à Michael (le propriétaire) par le biais du formulaire de contact pour demander un devis pour les dates qui vous intéressent. Michael (le propriétaire) vous enverra le prix correspondant à ces dates et vous indiquera comment payer.

Notez que seuls les réservations payées sur notre site sont couvertes par notre assurance Paiement protégé. En savoir plus sur les risques à éviter.

Comment fonctionne la caution ?

Michael (le propriétaire) est responsible pour la gestion de la caution sur cette propriété. Les conditions concernant la caution devraient être décrites dans le contrat de location. Veuillez en référer au contrat et contacter Michael (le propriétaire) directement si vous avez des questions.

Comment annuler ma réservation ?

Vous devrez prendre contact avec Michael (le propriétaire) pour annuler. Il a dû vous fournir ses coordonnées au moment de la réservation. Si ce n'est pas le cas, contactez-le depuis le formulaire de contact, sur son annonce.

Comment modifier ma réservation ?

Vous devez contacter Michael (le propriétaire) pour modifier votre réservation. Il a dû vous fournir ses coordonnées au moment de la réservation. Si ce n'est pas le cas, contactez-le depuis le formulaire de contact, sur son annonce.

Consulter la FAQs

Préparez le séjour parfait avec Holiday Lettings et TripAdvisor

Réservez en toute confiance

Payez en ligne pour être couvert par la Protection des paiements

Des opinions et des avis réels

Plus de 10 000 avis avec des commentaires authentiques de voyageurs

Simple, sûr et sécurisé

Avec le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire ou avec PayPal

Réponses rapides

Vous recevez une réponse à votre demande de réservation sous 24 h

Voir aussi

Larnaca

352 propriétés

Oroklini

87 propriétés

Pervolia

69 propriétés

Pyla

66 propriétés

Tersefanou

34 propriétés

Mazotos

29 propriétés

Kiti

27 propriétés

Kalavasos

24 propriétés

Tochni

20 propriétés

Larnaca Town Centre

20 propriétés

Vavla

14 propriétés

Alethriko

13 propriétés

Agios Theodoros

9 propriétés

Maroni

9 propriétés

Pano Lefkara

8 propriétés

Psematismenos

7 propriétés

Dhekelia

6 propriétés

Xylophagou

5 propriétés

Effectuer une nouvelle recherche

Cette annonce est créée et mise à jour par l'annonceur ; nous pouvons uniquement publier des annonces en toute bonne foi, car nous ne possédons ni ne gérons ni ne contrôlons ces logements. Il est conseillé de prendre connaissance de nos Conditions d'utilisation.