À partir de
€60 / nuit
Prix pour locataires, nuits

Appartement

  • 1 chambre
  • 4 vacanciers
  •  durée de séjour minimum variable

Appartement / 1 chambre / 1 salles de bain / couchages 4

Infos clés

  • Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
  • Plage la plus proche : 0 km
  • Piscine
  • Enfants acceptés
  • Voiture non indispensable
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux interdits

Description du propriétaire

Description

Plus Moins

Traduit par Google® Translator

Familles

  • Convient aux enfants de tout âge
  • Animaux interdits
  • Chaise haute

Chambre et salle de bain

  • Chambre 1: 2 Lits simples
    Lits dans d'autres pièces: Canapés-lits
  • 1 Salle de bain familiale

Équipements

  • Connexion Wi-Fi
  • Climatisation
  • Piscine extérieure partagée (non chauffée)
  • Pataugeoire
  • Jardin partagé
  • Balcon ou terrasse
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Accès Internet
  • Coffre-fort
  • Personnel hotelier sur place
  • Cuisinière
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Congélateur
  • Micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Bouilloire
  • Lave-linge
  • Sèche-linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Chaise haute
  • Télévision
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Téléphone
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ventilateurs de plafond
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes fournies

Plus Moins

Accès

  • Parking
  • Accès par ascenseur
  • Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Contactez le propriétaire pour obtenir plus d'informations avant de réserver.

Conditions de réservation

Horaire d'arrivée 16:00, Horaire de départ 11:00
Si vous avez des questions sur les horaires d'arrivée ou de départ, merci de contacter le propriétaire/gérant.
Paiement
Cette location doit être payée sur le site de Holiday Lettings à l'aide d'une carte bancaire ou avec un compte PayPal (jamais par virement bancaire).

Caution: (€224,61) £200,00
Fumeurs
Interdiction de fumer dans cette propriété

Annulations

Un changement de programme ? Aucun problème. Vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement partiel ou intégral, en fonction du moment où vous annulez.

Réservation confirmée

Remboursement à 100 % du prix dans les 24 heures après la réservation. À condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard.

24 heures après la réservation

Remboursement de 50 % du montant payé (déduction faite des frais de réservation) en cas d'annulation au moins 8 semaines avant le début du séjour.

8 semaines avant

Remboursement de 25 % du montant payé (déduction faite des frais de réservation) en cas d'annulation au moins 4 semaines avant le début du séjour.

4 semaines avant

Aucun remboursement à moins de 4 semaines de l'arrivée.

Date d'arrivée

* Les frais de réservation sont indiqués dans les conditions d'annulation sur la page du paiement. Ces frais nous permettent de gérer notre plateforme sécurisée et d'assurer une assistance 24 h/24 et 7 j/7

Règles de la maison

Nous sommes très fiers de nos propriétés et invitons les invités à partager cette pride.We ne pas inviter les grands groupes, les partis de poule ou Stag ou avons-nous 'sur Populate. Nous demandons à tous nos invités à garder à l'esprit les clients et les propriétaires voisins et de réduire le bruit au minimum, surtout pendant les heures silencieuses. Nous sommes très stricts avec notre profession et nous refuser l'accès à toute personne non indiquée sur le formulaire de réservation ou de réservation de réservation d'origine, sauf au préalable avec les vacances Apollo.

Plus

À propos du propriétaire

Steve J.
Temps de réponse moyen:
2 heures 27 minutes
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
09 Juin 2019
Annonce listée depuis combien d'année(s):
13
Situé à:
Chypre
Note globale:

Langues parlées: Anglais

Carte

Emplacement et itinéraire sur la carte

Carte

Avis des locataires

Excellent
33 avis

Excellent
30
Très bien
3
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0

“top quality apartment ,gardens and pool in paphos.”

Reviewed 18 Nov 2014

a gem of an apartment with beautiful gardens and pool.the sunsets looking out to sea on the huge balcony are worth the rental price alone.try it ,you will not be disapointed.

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure to welcome new guests to Apollo Rentals properties and we are delighted that you have booked to return next year. We look forward to it. With very best wishes - Steve & David.

“Simply the best.”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2014

The Athena apartment at Regina Gardens, pathos, Cyprus was brilliant. There was everything provided in the apartment. We were advised before our arrival that we only needed to bring our clothes. How correct that was. Steve and David have made it so comfortable and included everything for a carefree holiday. They are so obliging and on hand at all times if you require any advice. Having been to Cyprus so many times in the last 20 years are so, this must rate no. 1 accommodation. We cannot praise it enough. A lovely location off the tomb of the kings road. great views from the exceptionally large balcony of the sunset. We would recommend these apartments without question. Thanks Steve & David.

Réponse du propriétaire: Absolutely delighted,Thank You. We have been so humbled by the time taken by our guests to record a review in relation to their holiday and to our 'Apollo Hospitality'. It has been our pleasure to host you in Regina Gardens in our 'Athena' Apartment. It was so nice to meet you both personally and to chatting about Cyprus and Paphos in particular whilst sharing a coffee on the balcony. We are so pleased that you intend a return trip in 2015 and are making arrangements as to dates etc. We also hope that you will join the many guests of whom we see every year at our lovely apartments, all of whom have become friends rather than guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes - Steve & David.

“Perfection in Paphos”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2014

If you read all the reviews posted previously they are all correct. We have been going to the same place for several years so it was with both excitement and a lot of trepidation that we decided to change from our usual holiday in Spain and book with Steve & David as having read the reviews they did seem too good to be true. All the information on the location is spot on, however the location is nothing without the experience of what I can only describe as PERFECT . From the initial booking we received excellent communication confirming our booking and information along with handy hints and tips that we found valuable and a great start. Before our plane had stopped we had a txt from Steve welcoming us and telling us where he was and how to find him, which we did very easily and the welcoming smile said it all. An informative drive on the way to the apartment which meant we knew where most things were before we went looking.. Now for the apartment, when the door opened not only did it sparkle but definitely had the " wow" factor . The apartment looked like a show house but had the feel of a home. The decor was tasteful , exceptionally well thought out, well placed and incredibly comfortable. Loads of space , very well equipped , little things like hand soap supplied, washing up liquid, washing machine liquid and of course the welcome pack which meant no matter what time you arrived you didn't have to go to the supermarket. Very comfortable beds , kitchen had everything you needed and lots more . Then onto the balcony , large sunny , comfortable , pictures on the web are spot on but they do not show how big and comfortable it is , especially in the evening with a glass of wine and a good book oh! and it's a sun trap. You look out over beautiful well kept gardens with wooden bridges over looking what I can only describe as the cleanest pool and pool area it has been our pleasure to sunbathe in. We also booked a prepared meal by David for our first night which was lovely and meant that after travelling with an early start we could just relax and have a meal waiting for us, and it comes with a bottle of wine! As I said everyone else is right shops ,bars , restaurants beaches and harbour all within easy reach either by walking or the bus which was so easy to use. Steve and David were the perfect hosts and as everyone says we left as friends . We had only been there a few days and decided it wasn't a case of if we would come back but when and we booked for next September whilst there. If like us you find the reviews too good to be true and are not sure whether or not to book , stop thinking and book, you will not be disappointed. From the location of the apartment, to the apartment, to the pool and the local area it really is ideal if like us you want a totally relaxing holiday. Finally your hosts Steve & David, gents it was a pleasure staying in your apartment thank you for everything. See you next year!

Réponse du propriétaire: Wow! Thank You. It seems that you 'definitely' enjoyed your holiday here in Regina Gardens. You did state that it was everything that you had hoped for and more whilst you were here in residence, but we did not expect such an accolade! We have been advised by guests that the reviews nearly put them off on account of the high praise and the suspicions of a 'Scam'? I hope that your words now give some assurance that 'Apollo hospitality' is a cut above the rest. It was our pleasure to meet you both here in Cyprus and we do look forward to your next visit in September 2015. Again, many thanks for your testimonial. Best wishes - Steve & David

“Fabulous Apartment”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2014

Just returned after a three week stay at the Athena apartment in Regina Gardens. Got picked up by Steve at the airport and driven direct to our destination. The apartment is fully equipped complete with a welcome pack to get us off to a grand start to the holiday. The following day we met David together with Steve to go through the features of this impressive apartment. It is very spacious and the balcony is superb with table and four chairs and two sun loungers. The views from the balcony overlooks the well stocked gardens with the added bonus of getting the sun in the afternoon. Regina Gardens is well located to all aminities, approx 5-10 minute walk to Lidl. Overall, A lovely relaxing stay , have rebooked for 2015.

Réponse du propriétaire: We continue to listen our guests and the feedback offered during & after the holiday. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and our 'Apollo' hospitality. We have already confirmed your booking for 2015 and look forward to your return. Thank you so much for taking the time to record your testimonial. Steve & David - Apollo Rentals, Paphos.

“A first class holiday”

Reviewed 15 Oct 2013

The service that we received from Steve and David was first class. They make your holiday stress free. Every small detail is thought of, down to a bottle of wine in the fridge on arrival. The standard of these apartment is the best you could wish for and in an excellent location. This was our third time staying and we will be back there next year.

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you very much for your kind and complementary review. It is always our pleasure to welcome you both each year. We look forward to your next visit in 2014. Grateful thanks - Steve & David

“An exceptional, clean, well stocked and well maintained appattment”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2013

We booked this holiday on the internet after reading previous glowing Trip Adviser reviews. We were a little apprehensive after booking because family said the reports were to good to be true and could be a scam. On arrival, we were relieved to be met by Steve and taken to our apartment. Was it what we hoped for? yes. IT WAS BETTER. The Athena apartment was very clean comfortable and tastefully decorated, it had a large balcony with table and chairs for dining outside complete with two quality son loungers. What was reassuring to us as pensioners was the welcome and service that Steve and David gave us, They are always available nearby to respond to your every need, and for advise or information. They are dedicated in every way to insuring your stay with them is as good as it possibly could be. We had a great Holiday

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so very much for your kind and complimentary review. Thank you also for confirming your trepidation in booking direct over the internet and receiving exactly what was expected, or in your view, better! We certainly hope that others that may read this review will be assurred as to our 'Apollo' hospitality and that we wish to offer high standard Self-Catering accommodation for a reasonable price and with excellent service. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday experience and hope to return. This is testiment enough that we have accomplished what we set out to achieve: to provide our guests with a comfortable & relaxing holiday here in Paphos. Grateful thanks - Steve & David.

“look no further for 1st class accommodation”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2013

What more could you ask for than a very warm welcome from Steve and David which is certainly what I got. Athena apartment is 1st class accommodation, beautifully furnished and fitted out with all you could wish for to make your stay very comfortable. The apartment is on Regina Gardens in Paphos which is accommodated in lovely gardens and has an excellent pool and also access to other pools. the journey from the airport is less than half an hour.

Réponse du propriétaire: Wow, thank you so very much for your review. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Athena Apartment here in Regina Gardens. We look forward to seeing you again soon? With grateful thanks - Steve & David.

“Apollo Rentals - Athena - Great Apartment, Very high standard/quality!”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

Just returned from a week staying at the Athena apartment, with Apollo Rentals run by Steve&David. Steve is ex Military/Police, David has a Chef background. Both have very high standards, which is easy to see in the package they provide with their apartments and the services offered to their clients. There are optional extras which are available, these include being picked up from the airport, hiring their private vehicle, or having David cook you hot food from a selection of dishes for your arrival. We had arranged to be picked up from the airport which was part of the old package and included in the price at that time but I believe this is an optional extra now and has helped to reduce the basic price of booking a break with Apollo Rentals. Overall. we paid a very reasonable rate for the week and I can certainly say I’ve paid more and received lower standards and less service than on holidays booked though various other Tour Operators and Travel Agents. Both Steve&David are very keen to receive feedback and have added various services or changed things based on what their previous clients have said and they are very keen to make your holiday experience stress free, relaxing and memorable. It was a great start to the holiday. Athena, is a very large one bed apartment with a huge balcony that holds a view of the main pool and the sea in the distance! As you enter the front door, you walk into the lounge, with the bedroom with twin beds to your left. Both rooms have patio doors with fly screens exiting onto the balcony, which is one of the few of this size in Regina Gardens. The balcony itself is a suntrap, with loungers at the bedroom side and a nice table/seating area at the lounge side. There is a small kitchen on the left as you enter the apartment which had everything we needed. We had very generously been provided a welcome pack of Bread, spread, preserves, milk, tea/coffee and lots of bottled water. The flat is furnished with two couches, one that opens into a sofa bed if required. The apartment has good Wi-Fi throughout and we had no trouble connecting two smartphones and a tablet to the network to make messaging home, surfing the news and uploading pictures very easy after a hard day sunbathing by the pool. Also in Athena, was a Freeview TV, linked to an Apple TV box and a stereo with iPod connectors. We did not use these as was either too busy or we were entertained sufficiently enough but It was reassuring that we had this option. All linen and shower/hand/beach towels were provided for us. The Water and Air Con operated on a simple boost system which was explained to us on our welcome to Athena. Steve had been very thorough prior to our arrival and had sent us an email welcome pack of what we could expect on our arrival. At the apartment Steve&David showed us round and introduced us to all the features and facilities. For extra peace of mind, they have also prepared a comprehensive welcome pack in the apartment which covered everything from a reminder to how to use the Air Con, to where to eat and how to get around. Steve made it clear that he could be contacted on mobile for any issues or advice we needed. Regina Gardens itself is the first phase of quite a large complex of privately owned apartments. It has 2 large pools (with nice deep ends for the divers and jumpers!) and a nice shallow pool for smaller children. The pool areas are well maintained and have shaded areas with umbrellas. The majority of pool loungers are privately owned and therefore are secured by the owners for use of their guests, so you are guaranteed your loungers if you are staying with Apollo. We were given the key to the lock and chain and just simply had to find our spot for the day and secure the loungers when we were done. There is a small 24hr shop just off site, although it was not strictly open 24/7, it was ideal for anything we needed in a rush. Further down the road, on the main Kings Road is a Lidl anyway. There are a variety of other tourist newsagents selling inflatables and beach/pool toys etc along the Kings Road also. The bus stops are at the bottom of the road you walk down, to get to the main Kings Road. The Blue bus 615, takes you (left) Paphos harbour, or (right) to Coral Bay, for 1.50Euro single, 5Euro day ticket and 2.50Euro single at night. You are too far away to walk to either location in the heat of the day or even at night, as it was very humid, so hopping on a bus was a good way of getting around. The buses operate in a big loop and go from Paphos Harbour, all the way up Kings Road and on to Coral Bay – you cannot go wrong, so just hop on, explore and get on and off as you wish. We took advantage of hiring Steve&David’s small 4WD air conditioned jeep for a day to explore a bit further out of Paphos. There are lots of hidden coves that you’ll just see a sign for a beach bar/restaurant/Taverna for, so just take the turning and see where it goes! You’ll be surprised at some of the secret bays and beaches you’ll find. The beach at Coralia Bay, at Coral Bay, the shallow and sandy sea bed at Lady’s Mile Beach near RAF Akrotiri and the lagoon like waters to the left of Aphrodite’s Rock stand out in my mind as all being unique and memorable for different reasons. We went out mainly along the Kings road, you will not be able to eat in the same place if you stayed for a fortnight – there really is that much choice. Most of the places you will find will also offer free Wi-Fi, so if you are lost without your phone and want to update home on your movements or just show off a picture of your own personal sunset, you’ll be able to. Just ask the staff and they will give you the password to join their network, where advertised. Zaffron, is a nicely priced Indian Restaurant with excellent food, on the corner of the main road as you come down from the apartment. Fat Mama’s is probably as far down as we went on foot (it’s a good 15 mins brisk walk) and their menu is varied and has big portions (try the ribs, the meat falls off the bone!). Martelli’s is a couple of units up from Fat Mama’s, for homemade pizza etc. With so many places to eat and drink, we had no hope of trying them all out in one week. There is a lot of variety here, whether you want a bar or a restaurant, you’ll find something that suits your preference. Personally, I preferred our side of the Kings Road to the Paphos side. The area between Bar Street and the Harbour is filled with places to eat and drink and is very nice day and evening but when Bar Street comes alive at night, I found it was a bit too populated for my tastes. However, after sundown, a walk among the traders and sponge sellers is quite nice as you hunt around for a place to relax over a cold beer and food. The Harbour side particularly, is home to a number of sea front dining experiences with small relaxing bar areas, allowing you to while away the hours. Coral bay was just up the road from our resort and seemed a little more family friendly, just as much choice for food and drink, just as much entertainment but it just seemed a little more chilled and less hustle and bustle. We enjoyed a couple of nights in the Coral Sunset bar above the strip, relaxing over a cold beer and just letting the breeze roll over us as we watched the world below go by. Overall, I greatly enjoyed my time here. It was my first visit to Cyprus and I’ve fallen in love with the area we stayed in. It was a very hot and humid week, with bright blue skies and not a cloud to be seen. It was 30c every day from 0900 until 1900 and then 25c in the evenings, so we had a very good week of beautiful weather and chilled out evenings, reflecting on our day over good food. A very relaxing, memorable holiday and a fantastic apartment. I will return.

Réponse du propriétaire: Wow, what can I say? Thank you so very much for kind and extensive review.I really think that you have covered every aspect of what we are about and trying to achieve for our guests: a stress-free, relaxing holiday break in Paphos, Regina Gardens. Thank you also for your suggestions and kind words as to our facilities and services as hospitality providers! Steve & David

“Lovely Apartment”

Reviewed 12 Oct 2012

Lovely apartment, very clean, excellent hosts. Nice clean pool area with private sunbeds. Would recommend to friends and family.

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon? Kind Regards - David & Steve

“Fantastic self catering accommodation”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

Our first time self catering for a while, so wasn't quite sure what we were expecting. The accommodation here really is first class, everything you could possible need is provided. The appartments (and we staying in them both) are spotlessly clean and tastefully furnished. The complex is lovely, with a great pool, the allocation of sun beds to the appartment is ideal, no need to panic about reserving sun beds each day. Bars and restaurants are close by, but not right on the doorstep, so be prepared for a walk, not too far, but in the heat of August even 15 minutes can seem like a treck ! The inclusion of the airport transfers is a wonderful touch, Steve and David look after you throughout your stay, without being intrusive - they've got that just right. We would definitely recommend this accommodation and will be back ourselves, perhaps not in the August heat though !

Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so very much for your kind review. Having stayed at both this and our Apollo Apartment, it gave you an excellent overview of our accommodation. We are are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and our apartments you deemed 'first class'. We do hope to see you both again soon, but perhaps not August as you have intermated? July & August are the periods for sun-worshipers, so perhaps the months of May, June, September or October may be better for you as the weather is hot & sunny but without the high humidity. We also thank you for your recommendation to other property owners. We have this week taken over responsibility for a two bedroom Townhouse that we shall be renting by the pool. This will be especially be attractive to families with young children and will extend the Apollo Rentals portfolio. It was very much our pleasure to host you Apollo Apartments in Regina Gardens and we do hope to see you again soon? Grateful thanks - Steve & David.

Avis 1-10 sur 33

FAQs

Comment en savoir plus sur cette propriété ?

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Steve (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact sur cette page.

Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire.

Vous avez des questions, avant de réserver ?

Envoyez un email à Steve (le propriétaire) à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Comment contacter Steve (le propriétaire) ?

Envoyez un email à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire ou trouver ses oordonnées.

Quelle est la différence entre "Réserver" et "Contacter le propriétaire" ?

Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à //aide.holidaylettings.fr/faq/view/What-is-a-booking-request-guests. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Steve (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire Contacter le propriétaire sur cette page, pour obtenir un devis ou poser vos questions.

Qu'est-ce qu'une demande de réservation ?

Si vous utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à Steve (le propriétaire), le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.

Pour être couvert par notre assurance Paiement Protégé, il vous faut payer votre réservation sur notre site.

Comment puis-je être sûr que ma réservation est sans risque ?

Pour réserver cette propriété, vous devez passer par le site d'Holiday Lettings. C'est le seul moyen de bénéficier de notre assurance Paiement protégé, qui vous permet d'être intégralement remboursé si vous ne pouviez pas accéder à la propriété.

En savoir plus sur les réservations sans risques.

Comment savoir combien coûte mon séjour ?

Entrez les dates qui vous intéressent dans le formulaire Réserver pour calculer le prix de votre séjour.
Cliquez sur Réserver maintenant pour voir le détail.

Vous pouvez demander un devis à Steve (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact. Le propriétaire vous enverra le prix total pour les dates qui vous intéressent et un lien pour réserver en ligne.

Comment saurai-je si ma demande de réservation a été acceptée ?

Vous recevrez dans les 24h un email pour vous en informer. Vous pouvez aussi consulter la rubrique Gérer vos réservations. Votre compte ne sera pas débité tant qu'une réservation n'aura pas été acceptée.

Comment payer mon séjour ?

Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire via Paypal ou un compte bancaire. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas le paiement sera alors débité.

Si vous avez reçu un devis, il vous suffit de l'accepter et de payer en ligne en suivant les instructions de l'email. Vous pouvez également payer sur la page Gérer vos réservations,

Seuls les propriétés réservées sur notre site bénéficient de notre assurance Paiement protégé.

Pourquoi ne puis-je pas téléphoner à Steve (le propriétaire) avant d'avoir réservé ?

Vous pourrez échanger vos coordonnées avec le propriétaire/gérant de la location après la confirmation et de la réservation et le paiement complet du séjour. En payant et en communiquant uniquement sur notre plateforme, vous nous permettez de garantir que votre réservation est couverte par notre Politique de protection des paiements.

Si vous avez la moindre question avant de réserver, vous pouvez envoyer un message au propriétaire/gérant à l'aide du formulaire de contact de l'annonce. Une fois que vous avez réservé, vous pourrez parler de la location et organiser votre voyage en vous connectant à la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances.

Comment fonctionne la caution ?

Dans la plupart des cas, vous ne payez pas de caution à l’avance. Au lieu de cela, nous sauvegardons vos détails de paiement en toute sécurité et vous êtes uniquement facturés en cas de dommages à la propriété.

Occasionnellement, il se peut que le dépôt de garantie soit inclus dans le coût de la réservation et que vous aurez à le payer directement. Dans ce cas, le propriétaire dispose de 10 jours pour nous signaler les dégradations, dans le cas contraire nous vous reversons votre dépôt de garantie. Si sa réclamation aboutie, nous déduirons les coûts et vous rembourserons la somme restante.

Comment consulter et gérer mes réservations ?

Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour consulter vos réservations, payer les soldes dûs ou, le cas échéant, annuler un séjour.

Comment payer le solde de mon séjour ?

Vous pouvez régler le solde restant de votre séjour à tout moment. Rendez-vous sur la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances et cliquez sur Payer maintenant.

Nous l'utiliserons pour prélever automatiquement le solde restant sur la même méthode de paiement, 10 jours avant la date d'échéance. Rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations de vacances pour connaître la date de prélèvement.

Comment retirer ma demande de réservation ?

Vous devrez contacter Steve (le propriétaire). Envoyez un message sous la rubrique Gérer vos réservations ou par le biais du formulaire de contact sur l'annonce.

Comment annuler ma réservation ?

Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour annuler un séjour. Vous pourrez également consulter les conditions d'annulation pour connaitre le montant de votre remboursement.

Comment modifier ma réservation ?

Pour modifier les dates ou le nombre de personnes de votre réservation, vous pouvez envoyer une demande depuis la page Gérer mes réservations. Pour modifier les dates de votre séjour, cliquez sur Modifier la réservation. Pour modifier le nombre de locataires, envoyez un message au Steve (le propriétaire).

Si Steve (le propriétaire) est d'accord, il vous enverra un nouveau devis correspondant aux modifications. Vous pouvez le consulter et l'accepter ou le refuser depuis la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances. Vous aurez 48 heures pour agir avant que le devis arrive à expiration.

Consulter la FAQs

Préparez le séjour parfait avec Holiday Lettings et TripAdvisor

Réservez en toute confiance

Payez en ligne pour être couvert par la Protection des paiements

Des opinions et des avis réels

Plus de 10 000 avis avec des commentaires authentiques de voyageurs

Simple, sûr et sécurisé

Avec le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire ou avec PayPal

Réponses rapides

Vous recevez une réponse à votre demande de réservation sous 24 h

Voir aussi

Paphos

726 propriétés

Peyia

531 propriétés

Argaka

143 propriétés

Latchi

127 propriétés

Polis

109 propriétés

Coral Bay

106 propriétés

Kouklia

96 propriétés

Chloraka

77 propriétés

Tala

54 propriétés

Kissonerga

45 propriétés

Neo Chorion

41 propriétés

Aphrodite Hills

41 propriétés

Kato Paphos

36 propriétés

Mandria

31 propriétés

Tomb of the Kings

28 propriétés

Pomos

25 propriétés

Anarita

19 propriétés

Miliou

18 propriétés

Tsada

15 propriétés

Kathikas

14 propriétés

Effectuer une nouvelle recherche

Cette annonce est créée et mise à jour par l'annonceur ; nous pouvons uniquement publier des annonces en toute bonne foi, car nous ne possédons ni ne gérons ni ne contrôlons ces logements. Il est conseillé de prendre connaissance de nos Conditions d'utilisation.