À partir de
€54 / nuit
Prix pour locataires, nuits

Bungalow

  • 2 chambres
  • 4 vacanciers
  •  durée de séjour minimum variable

Bungalow / 2 chambres / 1 salles de bain / couchages 4

Infos clés

  • Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
  • Plage la plus proche : 0 km
  • Piscine
  • Enfants acceptés
  • Voiture non indispensable
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux interdits
  • Jardin privé

Description du propriétaire

Description

Plus Moins

Description du lieu par le propriétaire

Plus Moins

Traduit par Google® Translator

Familles

  • Convient aux enfants de tout âge
  • Animaux interdits

Chambre et salle de bain

  • Chambre 1: Lit double
    Chambre 2: 2 Lits simples
  • 1 Salle de bain familiale

Équipements

  • Connexion Wi-Fi
  • Climatisation
  • Piscine extérieure partagée (non chauffée)
  • Pataugeoire
  • Jardin partagé
  • Jardin privé
  • Balcon ou terrasse
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Accès Internet
  • Cuisinière
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Congélateur
  • Micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Bouilloire
  • Lave-linge
  • Sèche-linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Télévision
  • Télévision satellite
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes fournies

Plus Moins

Accès

  • Ne convient pas aux personnes en fauteuil roulant

Déplacements

Taxi pour des excursions peuvent être facilement organisées que nous utilisons le chauffeur de taxi local du village qui a eu une grande variété de suggestions de voyage déjà préparé dans votre bungalow. Il peut être facilement contacté.

Relations avec les locataires

Nous serons à Goa d'Octobre pour le début de la saison jusqu'au Avril et pendant le temps de votre séjour et nous sommes généralement celui que vous attend avec les clés de votre propriété pour votre arrivée. Dans le cas où il y a plusieurs arrivées le même jour notre femme de ménage Amelia sera celui que vous attend avec les clés de votre propriété pour votre arrivée. Nous sommes toujours joignables pour obtenir des conseils et des questions concernant votre séjour à Goa. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir ici à Goa pour vos prochaines vacances.

Conditions de réservation

Horaire d'arrivée 13:00, Horaire de départ 12:00
Si vous avez des questions sur les horaires d'arrivée ou de départ, merci de contacter le propriétaire/gérant.
Paiement
Cette location doit être payée sur le site de Holiday Lettings à l'aide d'une carte bancaire ou avec un compte PayPal (jamais par virement bancaire).
Fumeurs
Interdiction de fumer dans cette propriété

Annulations

Un changement de programme ? Aucun problème. Vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement partiel ou intégral, en fonction du moment où vous annulez.

Réservation confirmée

Remboursement à 100 % du prix dans les 24 heures après la réservation. À condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard.

24 heures après la réservation

Aucun remboursement si vous annulez votre réservation, aucun des versements déjà effectués ne sera remboursé.

Date d'arrivée

Règles de la maison

- Fumer uniquement autorisé à l'extérieur de la propriété sur les balcons, porche et patio. - Veuillez noter qu'internet n'est pas par défaut. Si nécessaire, il doit être commandé à l'avance pour un supplément de £ 15.00 par semaine.

Plus

À propos du propriétaire

Archie K.
Taux de réponse:
95%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
16 Juin 2019
Annonce listée depuis combien d'année(s):
11
Situé à:
Inde
Note globale:

Langues parlées: Anglais, Allemand

Carte

Emplacement et itinéraire sur la carte

Carte

Avis des locataires

Très bien
12 avis

Excellent
8
Très bien
4
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0

“Tarika gold coast villas”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2018

Nice villa and peaceful area.Lovely Housekeeper can't do enough for you.we would recommend.Beach is within walking distance.

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Steve & Eva - Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed what Goa has to offer & that you appreciated the comfort of our home. As you have already booked again for the next season we are already looking forward to welcome you again here in Goa next year. Kind Regards - Archie, Jane & Amelia

“For those who like the quiet life - this is what you're looking for!”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2016

Fabulous little complex with on-site management, clean accommodation, decent sized, clean, pool and just five minutes stroll from a 30 mile soft sand beach! What more could you ask for. The accommodation caters well for European visitors and Amelia, the housekeeper, is a huge asset and ready to help her guests whenever it's needed. Jane and Archie keep a watchful eye on things to ensure that everyone gets the most out of their holiday and can arrange airport transfers, suggest excursions, local restaurants and so on so that their guests don't miss out on the highlights of Varca and its surroundings. Many of the guests are English, so plenty of opportunity to make new friends and the beach has a great selection of shacks to eat at - with meals costing from about £3 per person (vegetarian) up to about £10 with locally caught fish, you can afford to eat out pretty much every night! The beach is clean, the sea is clear and the people are friendly. We, like many other guests, have already booked for 2017!

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Angela & Ken - Thank you ever so much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review & thank you for your kind words.. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed what Goa has to offer as well as the comfort of our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests & we are looking forward to welcome you again in Goa in January 2017. We wish you all the best for the future & Kind Regards - Archie, Jane & Amelia......;-)

“This will be the most relaxed you've ever been in your life...”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2015

If you’re looking for a quiet, relaxing and comfortable place to stay with easy access to miles of gorgeous beach, then this is it… The bungalow itself has everything you could possibly need - air conditioning, shower, kitchen (though with so much amazing food to be had locally, why would you?), TV, water filter system. It is set in this walled compound which looks like something out of the colonial period even though is barely 15 years old. Whilst there are other bungalows and apartments close by, all surrounding a rather lovely and large pool, there is also tremendous privacy. Archie (the owner) popped by a couple of times to make sure all was ok, but basically the place is your own for the time you are there. Amelia the housekeeper keeps it spotless as well as changing the linen a couple of times a week. For breakfast we tended to go to Toncia cafe/restaurant less than a minute walk away. For lunch/dinner there is ultimate choice in the various beach shacks, all serving superbly cooked fresh fish and all manner of delicious dishes. The beach is probably the quietest part of Varca Beach. You’re not plagued by beach-sellers, though if you want more populated beach areas, these can be reached within 30 minutes walk either way. For quicker access to parts of the beach further away, you could always hire a bicycle. A couple of tips - Archie can supply a wifi box for a small additional charge, but these are limited so let him know in advance otherwise you may be offline for the duration of your stay - though wifi is available in some of the beach shacks. There is a mini-mart a couple of minutes walk away, but if you want other shops or markets this will require a taxi ride. This place really is far from the madding crowd (a plus for us) so just enjoy the tranquility. The true mark of how great this is though is the fact that we’re already talking about when we can go back! Just go - it’s amazing!

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Graham - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a great Holiday here in Goa & that you have appreciated to comfort of our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests & we hope to welcome you again in the future. Please send our Regards to all your Family - Archie, Jane & Amelia............;-)

“perfect and quit place to relex and enjoy beach and pool”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2015

Our final and last week we needed some rest and time to relax. This bungalow is located on a small park with some bungalows around the swimming pool. This bungalow had private beach beds, good equipped kitchen and two bedrooms. Badroom was ok, nice hot water, only low water pressure of the shower. Safe in the masters bedroom. no complaints at all.

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Ben & Dagmar - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a great Holiday here in Goa & that you have appreciated to comfort of our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests & we hope to welcome you again in the future. Please send our Regards to all your Family - Archie, Jane & Amelia............;-)

“Perfect Goan get away”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2015

Having stayed in India a number of times and in a large variety of accommodations both on business recently and before the children came along, I was initially apprehensive as to what to expect of Goa and our villa rental especially as we were travelling with our children and India could be perceived a little out of the comfort zone. Goa has changed and developed significantly since we last visited 15 years ago. It can be rather numbing trawling through the internet for the 'right' place to stay. I am so glad we chose an independent villa rather than a large hotel complex as it gave us the opportunity to take our holiday at our tempo. First of all I would like to mention the problem free booking process and excellent communications and services provided by Archie and Jane. They have a wealth of local knowledge and always willing to provide clarifications and advice. This really helped to ensure we had a relaxing holiday. The villa was perfect, very clean, well serviced by Amelia and had everything we needed. This is not a 5 star complex as this is a complex of independent villa owners, but in my opinion luxurious by Indian standards and should not disappoint the average European customer recognising you are not in Europe! The villa has air con and ceiling fans, water purifier, flat TV equipped with Indian Sky and good standard of furnishings inside and out. The villas have a large shared pool which was also well looked after and less than 10 metres from the villa. It was never very busy even with all the villas occupied over the Christmas period. The beach is 200 metres away and in my opinion probably one of the best stretches of beach in Goa. Although I have to mention that Varca beach is probably one of the quietest parts of coastal Goa. Similarly the villa is in a quiet location, very peaceful although a bit quiet in the evening, especially for eating out. We normally took a walk along the beach to the next villages or took a short taxi ride finding some fantastic restaurants. This variation adds to the overall enjoyment. We was a little concerned that my children might find the location a little too quiet, but they loved the pool, beach, wildlife and especially the sea and body boarding the surf. Goa is an enchanting destination, friendly locals, excellent food and a great place for a relaxing holiday. My family had a wonderful time in a great villa that had everything we needed. Our holiday exceeded our expectations and this was no doubt due in part to the problem free rental experience, the accurate description of the villa and the great support provided by Archie & Jane. We did not want to leave and would love to return.

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Mark - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a great Holiday here in Goa & that you have appreciated to comfort of our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests & we hope to welcome you again in the future. Please send our Regards to all your Family - Archie, Jane & Amelia............;-)

“A three weeks stay was not enough!”

Reviewed 16 Dec 2014

We stayed three weeks in bungalow B4 and it was a pity we had to leave. It has a superb location 5 minutes walking from one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Another great asset is the 25 meter long pool which is kept meticulously clean by the pool boy. The bungalow is clean, has all utensils you need, the beds are perfect and we even had a washing machine. The owners Archie and Jane also live on the park and are always there in case you might need them. The bungalow is located on a multi-owner holiday park so don't expect a five star lush garden and neatly mowed lawns or marble terraces. Many of the villas are used infrequently so it has a very tranquil atmosphere and most of the time we had the pool for ourselves. We plan to come back next year!

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Aize & Ellen - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed what Goa has to offer & that you have had a comfortable stay in our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests and we are looking forward to welcome you again here in Goa. we wish you a very Happy Christmas & a prosperous New Year 2015. All the Best & Kind Regards - Archie, Jane & Amelia......;-)

“Excellent holiday.”

Reviewed 17 Nov 2014

My wife & I spent a wonderful two weeks at villa B3 at Tarika Gold Coast Villa's recently, the accommodation on offer was spacious, modern & clean, it helped us to enjoy a wonderful beachside holiday in a idealic location especially being so close to a large swimming pool. Our hosts, Archie & Jane were always on hand to ensure everything ran smoothly, their advise of local facilities such as location of the numerous beach shacks & interesting places to visit came in handy to ensure a most memorable holiday, we are certainly planning to return next season. We can thoroughly recommend Tarika Gold Coast Villa's to anyone who want a peaceful beachside holiday, you would be hard pressed to find better!

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Malcolm & Alice - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a good & relaxing time in Goa & that you have enjoyed the comfort of our home. It was a pleasure meeting you both & having you as Guests & we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards - Archie, Jane & Amelia.......;-)

“Fabulous relaxing family holiday - didn't want to leave!”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2014

We have just returned from a wonderful 2 week holiday on Varca Beach - glorious sunshine every day with a lovely cool sea breeze - just perfect! My husband, 4 year old son and I stayed in B4, a 2 bedroom poolside bungalow over Christmas and New Year (our bungalow was painted yellow for comparison to the advert photos.) The owners, Archie and Jane were very helpful from when we first contacted them via HomeAway.co.uk. Always promptly replying to our e-mails and answering all our questions. When we first arrived at Tarika Gold Coast Villas, we were a little apprehensive given we were on a dirt track at the rear of the property. However it had been a long journey and we were tired. After a good night's sleep we were able to see the place for what it truly is - a very laid back, quiet and relaxed area that gave us a great family holiday. In response to some negative reviews - yes, the exterior of the complex is a little run down / looks a little dated, however, you are not paying 5 star rates and therefore you cannot expect the accommodation to be 5 star. I expect Tarika Gold Coast Villas are quite luxurious for local standards - but if you do want UK standards of luxury, you'd be better to book one of the many hotels instead. Inside, our bungalow certainly was not dated (new tv, fully equipped kitchen, large wardrobes in both bedrooms, washing machine etc). It had everything in it we needed and was very clean. The housekeeper Amelia was really lovely and made sure we had whatever we needed. Before we left the UK, we were aware that power cuts are a normal part of life in Goa and many places have back up generators. We did have 3 power cuts during our 2 week stay, however they didn't last for more than a few minutes and then everything was back to normal. There is also a water filter in the bungalow. We were dubious to begin with and bought bottled water for the first couple of days. However, we then tried the filtered water and had no problems at all. Even though bottled water is very cheap to buy (about 18 pence for a litre bottle), the amount of plastic bottles you go through is concerning, as is seeing a lot of plastic bottles of water to purchase that are sitting out in the sun all day. There's a great little restaurant, Toncia just outside of the complex where we ate quite a lot, as well as at the various beach shacks. Zumbrai was by far the best shack - lovely owners and great food. The food is very cheap and very fresh and it was great to have so much seafood available. We took GBP with us and were able to exchange to Rs at all the beach shacks at a live rate which was great. £1 was buying Rs100 while we were there. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the complex (with a 4 year old in tow). The beach is vast and beautiful. We were looking to escape the crowds and just chill-out as a family and that's exactly what we got. There is plenty of room to play ball or throw a frisbee and not get in anyone's way. The sunbeds are free at all the beach shacks providing you buy drinks or meals there. We weren't particularly interested in many trips given they would not be very interesting for our son. However, we did want to take him on an elephant ride without doing the tour of the spice farm as well (which you do if you go in an organised group). We booked a taxi and went to Sahakari which was approx. a 40 minute drive away. It cost 700Rs for an adult elephant ride and another 700Rs for an elephant bath. Children under 6 were 400Rs for each. Our son loved it and it was definitely a highlight of the trip. We have travelled to various countries and always look to go somewhere different. However, we had such a wonderful time in Goa that we would love to return one day. If you do your research and know what to expect when you get there, I'm sure you will have as wonderful a holiday as we did. Many thanks Archie and Jane and hopefully we will see you again!

Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Diane - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a nice review. We are very happy to hear that you have had a nice time in Goa & that you have enjoyed the comfort of our home. It has been a pleasure having you as guests & we hope to be able to welcome you again in Goa in the future. Kind regards & all the best for the future - Archie, Jane & Amelia..........;-)

Avis 1-10 sur 12

FAQs

Comment en savoir plus sur cette propriété ?

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Archie (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact sur cette page.

Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire.

Vous avez des questions, avant de réserver ?

Envoyez un email à Archie (le propriétaire) à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Comment contacter Archie (le propriétaire) ?

Envoyez un email à l'aide du formulaire de contact situé sur cette page. S'il y a un numéro de téléphone sur l'annonce, vous pouvez également contacter le propriétaire directement.

Si vous avez déjà réservé, rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations pour envoyer un message au propriétaire ou trouver ses oordonnées.

Quelle est la différence entre "Réserver" et "Contacter le propriétaire" ?

Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à //aide.holidaylettings.fr/faq/view/What-is-a-booking-request-guests. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Archie (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire Contacter le propriétaire sur cette page, pour obtenir un devis ou poser vos questions.

Qu'est-ce qu'une demande de réservation ?

Si vous utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire en ligne et envoyer une demande de réservation à Archie (le propriétaire), le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas votre compte sera débité du montant prévu.

Pour être couvert par notre assurance Paiement Protégé, il vous faut payer votre réservation sur notre site.

Comment puis-je être sûr que ma réservation est sans risque ?

Pour réserver cette propriété, vous devez passer par le site d'Holiday Lettings. C'est le seul moyen de bénéficier de notre assurance Paiement protégé, qui vous permet d'être intégralement remboursé si vous ne pouviez pas accéder à la propriété.

En savoir plus sur les réservations sans risques.

Comment savoir combien coûte mon séjour ?

Entrez les dates qui vous intéressent dans le formulaire Réserver pour calculer le prix de votre séjour.
Cliquez sur Réserver maintenant pour voir le détail.

Vous pouvez demander un devis à Archie (le propriétaire) grâce au formulaire de contact. Le propriétaire vous enverra le prix total pour les dates qui vous intéressent et un lien pour réserver en ligne.

Comment saurai-je si ma demande de réservation a été acceptée ?

Vous recevrez dans les 24h un email pour vous en informer. Vous pouvez aussi consulter la rubrique Gérer vos réservations. Votre compte ne sera pas débité tant qu'une réservation n'aura pas été acceptée.

Comment payer mon séjour ?

Utilisez le formulaire Réserver pour verser un paiement provisoire via Paypal ou un compte bancaire. Le propriétaire a 24h pour vous faire savoir s'il accepte votre réservation, auquel cas le paiement sera alors débité.

Si vous avez reçu un devis, il vous suffit de l'accepter et de payer en ligne en suivant les instructions de l'email. Vous pouvez également payer sur la page Gérer vos réservations,

Seuls les propriétés réservées sur notre site bénéficient de notre assurance Paiement protégé.

Pourquoi ne puis-je pas téléphoner à Archie (le propriétaire) avant d'avoir réservé ?

Vous pourrez échanger vos coordonnées avec le propriétaire/gérant de la location après la confirmation et de la réservation et le paiement complet du séjour. En payant et en communiquant uniquement sur notre plateforme, vous nous permettez de garantir que votre réservation est couverte par notre Politique de protection des paiements.

Si vous avez la moindre question avant de réserver, vous pouvez envoyer un message au propriétaire/gérant à l'aide du formulaire de contact de l'annonce. Une fois que vous avez réservé, vous pourrez parler de la location et organiser votre voyage en vous connectant à la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances.

Comment fonctionne la caution ?

Dans la plupart des cas, vous ne payez pas de caution à l’avance. Au lieu de cela, nous sauvegardons vos détails de paiement en toute sécurité et vous êtes uniquement facturés en cas de dommages à la propriété.

Occasionnellement, il se peut que le dépôt de garantie soit inclus dans le coût de la réservation et que vous aurez à le payer directement. Dans ce cas, le propriétaire dispose de 10 jours pour nous signaler les dégradations, dans le cas contraire nous vous reversons votre dépôt de garantie. Si sa réclamation aboutie, nous déduirons les coûts et vous rembourserons la somme restante.

Comment consulter et gérer mes réservations ?

Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour consulter vos réservations, payer les soldes dûs ou, le cas échéant, annuler un séjour.

Comment payer le solde de mon séjour ?

Vous pouvez régler le solde restant de votre séjour à tout moment. Rendez-vous sur la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances et cliquez sur Payer maintenant.

Nous l'utiliserons pour prélever automatiquement le solde restant sur la même méthode de paiement, 10 jours avant la date d'échéance. Rendez-vous sur Gérer mes réservations de vacances pour connaître la date de prélèvement.

Comment retirer ma demande de réservation ?

Vous devrez contacter Archie (le propriétaire). Envoyez un message sous la rubrique Gérer vos réservations ou par le biais du formulaire de contact sur l'annonce.

Comment annuler ma réservation ?

Rendez-vous sur Gérer vos réservations pour annuler un séjour. Vous pourrez également consulter les conditions d'annulation pour connaitre le montant de votre remboursement.

Comment modifier ma réservation ?

Pour modifier les dates ou le nombre de personnes de votre réservation, vous pouvez envoyer une demande depuis la page Gérer mes réservations. Pour modifier les dates de votre séjour, cliquez sur Modifier la réservation. Pour modifier le nombre de locataires, envoyez un message au Archie (le propriétaire).

Si Archie (le propriétaire) est d'accord, il vous enverra un nouveau devis correspondant aux modifications. Vous pouvez le consulter et l'accepter ou le refuser depuis la page Gérer mes réservations de vacances. Vous aurez 48 heures pour agir avant que le devis arrive à expiration.

Consulter la FAQs

Préparez le séjour parfait avec Holiday Lettings et TripAdvisor

Réservez en toute confiance

Payez en ligne pour être couvert par la Protection des paiements

Des opinions et des avis réels

Plus de 10 000 avis avec des commentaires authentiques de voyageurs

Simple, sûr et sécurisé

Avec le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire ou avec PayPal

Réponses rapides

Vous recevez une réponse à votre demande de réservation sous 24 h

Voir aussi

North Goa District

910 propriétés

South Goa District

427 propriétés

Salcette

124 propriétés

Colva

83 propriétés

Goa Velha

77 propriétés

Varca

74 propriétés

Canacona

41 propriétés

Cavelossim

26 propriétés

Agonda

20 propriétés

Margao

15 propriétés

Majorda

13 propriétés

Cansaulim

8 propriétés

Orlim

7 propriétés

Effectuer une nouvelle recherche

Cette annonce est créée et mise à jour par l'annonceur ; nous pouvons uniquement publier des annonces en toute bonne foi, car nous ne possédons ni ne gérons ni ne contrôlons ces logements. Il est conseillé de prendre connaissance de nos Conditions d'utilisation.